top of page

Keep Pushing

Never let go of your dream no matter how shaky the ground beneath you may get. No matter how hard it may get you keep pushing. As a child I dream of becoming a high school graduate and as a child in school I did very good in school. I was on my way to making that dream come true sooner then I had even though. I very close to grauating a year early, but life had other plans, in the middle of my junior year, I found out I was about to be a mother. When I told my family, that's when the ground beneath began to shake, backs turned on me, that's when I knew I was standing on shaky ground and I knew I was gone have to figure it out on my own. By the way I was pregnant by my soon to be husband at the time, now husband of 17yrs. So I wasn't totally alone. I stepped away from school until I could find myself on stable ground again. I eventually found myself stable enough to go back to school on-line at the age of twenty-four I received my High School diploma just three months after enrolling back in school. So, I say to you "Never let go of your dream!" no matter what.


RECENT POSTS

FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page