top of page

Someone Cares

There may be someone out there feeling lonely and feeling like no one cares about you. You may even be feeling like you don't have a friend, you may even be feeling your family don't even care. You may be saying to your self I'm always alone, I never get a phone call, or tap on the door. You may even been going through something and your look for help from people and things. But all while your doing that GOD is knocking and he's trying to get your attention and as soon as you look to him. He, says look at me, "I care about you, I'm your friend, I'm your family and I care about you and I love more then words can ever say." You see right now you've been thrown a curve ball. But don't hang your head low. Just look to JESUS.


RECENT POSTS

FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page